Solutions for Information and Directory Services


The use of information and directory services is being increasingly relocated into the online sector. Users expect up-to-the-minute and detailed data. For information and directory service providers this trend signifies considerable effort and regular peak loads in addition to the production of print products while binding important resources. Data that meets the users high demands in terms of quality need continuous maintenance and verification.
With the support of our large crowd of Clickworkers, we can more effectively help update, verify and enhance your database with valuable additional information. To increase the number of visitors and users of your directory, we can supply you with search engine optimized texts that ensure the optimization of your online area for search engines such as Google & Co.

.

We supply the know-how, the manpower and the intelligence of our international crowd together with our full project realization service to ensure your success as a provider of print and online information and directory services.
We can provide the following data research, data validation, enhancement and creation services for search engine optimized web content for you:

Data research on the Web or on-site

Web Research

Information and directory services rely on the scope, topicality and validity of the data they offer. Every user expects information that meets the high demands in terms quality, in particular when they have been purchased for sales or marketing purposes. The success of a sales or marketing campaign, for example an email campaign, relies on the quality of the address data. Therefore, providers of information and directory services are continuously required to keep extensive amounts of data up-to-date as well as enhance them with additional, useful information. The very latest current data, for example regarding different companies, can generally be accessed on their websites or in the very latest online information. This type of web research cannot be performed automatically, however, it delivers the best results.

We will gladly perform the prompt and resource-saving web research of data you provide or intend to offer at a future date. Depending on your requirements you can order the following web research projects:

  • Email address research or verification
  • Research or verification of postal addresses
  • Research or verification of contact persons (management, department manager, etc.)
  • Research of branch office addresses
  • Research of individual company URLs
  • Research of opening hours
  • Research of prices
  • Research of range of offers
  • Search for suppliers (URLs) of specific products or services

Qualified Clickworkers will gladly search for these or further possible data for you. Inaccurate data are corrected, outdated data updated, non-existent data are marked accordingly and new data are obtained. Thanks to the enormous size of our crowd, thousands of data can be obtained at record pace.
To ensure the quality of the data, the information will only be collected by Clickworkers with the relevant native language. In addition, the data can be collected several times and the results can be compared for verification.


More information Place individual inquiry

Mobile Crowdsourcing

If you do not want to take any chances and do not want to rely on data obtained on the Web, you will want to confirm the relevance of the data on-site. However, lack of resources and the amount of data information and directory services offer make it almost impossible to carry out on-site research on your own.

We will gladly perform these tasks for you. Our Clickworkers are located all over the world; they can search for or create the following data on-site:

  • Addresses, company headquarters, geographic coordinates
  • Opening hours
  • Pictures of stores and buildings
  • Pictures of venues/restaurants
  • Pictures of menus
  • Pictures of storefronts

Equipped with their smartphones and our specially developed crowdsourcing app, our Clickworkers can search for the data you request on-site in all of the large European and US cities.
You can upload additional photos, for example an outdoor view of company premises; this will enhance your data sets, make them more descriptive, less monotonous and improve the search engine optimization of your website.


More information Place individual inquiry

Search engine optimized text creation:

Company Profiles

You can increase the value of your updated and verified data sets that have been enhanced with data and facts, by supplying relevant text information. In addition to the data set obtained from you, the user will also be informed about the company, the organization or association of the relevant address. Users and search engines such as Google & Co. will appreciate this information and, together with search engine optimized text creation, it will lead to a top-placement in the search results

We will gladly realize the creation of search engine optimized texts for you. Thousands of high quality SEO texts can be created in a short period of time thanks to our large crowd of qualified authors. We offer the following type of specials texts for reference and directory media:

  • Company profiles
  • Industry related information
  • Category texts
  • Expert advice texts
  • Specialized glossaries
  • Our authors will write high quality texts in numerous languages, in the above, as well as in other sectors, to correspond to your selection of data. The texts will all be written by native speakers only, and spiked with relevant keywords / tags according to your specifications. The texts are all subjected to a spelling, grammar and plagiarism check.

More information Place individual inquiry Placing an order
^

The solutions mentioned here can be found on the Solutions and services page; further solutions are in the overview.

If the optimal solution is not listed we look forward to hearing from you via

written inquiry
or
contact form
telephone call. +49 (0)201 959718-0

We will be glad to advise you and discuss individual solutions.

Lösungen für Auskunfts- und Verzeichnismedien


Die Nutzung von Auskunfts- und Verzeichnismedien verlagert sich zunehmend in den Online-Bereich. Nutzer erwarten tagesaktuelle und detaillierte Daten. Für Auskunfts- und Verzeichnismedien bedeutet dies, zusätzlich zu der Erzeugung der Printprodukte, hohen Aufwand und regelmäßige Lastspitzen bei Bindung wichtiger Ressourcen. Daten, die den qualitativ höchsten Ansprüchen der Nutzer genügen sollen, benötigen kontinuierliche Pflege und Überprüfung.
Mit unserer großen Crowd an Clickworkern helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Ihren Datenbestand noch effektiver zu aktualisieren, zu verifizieren und mit wertvollen Zusatzinformationen anzureichern. Für ein “Mehr” an Besuchern und Nutzern Ihres Verzeichnisses bieten wir Ihnen zudem die Optimierung Ihres Online-Bereichs für Suchmaschinen wie Google & Co. durch SEO-Texte an.

.

Für Ihren Erfolg als Anbieter von Auskunfts- und Verzeichnismedien in Print und Online bieten wir Ihnen das Know-how sowie die enorme Manpower und Intelligenz unserer internationalen Crowd gepaart mit unserem Full-Service der Projektumsetzung.
Folgende Services leisten wir zur Datenrecherche, -validierung, anreicherung und Erstellung von suchmaschinenoptimierten Webcontent für Sie:

Daten-Recherche im Web oder vor Ort

Web-Recherche

Auskunfts- und Verzeichnismedien leben vom Umfang, der Aktualität und der Validität ihrer angebotenen Informationen. Jeder Nutzer erwartet qualitativ hochwertige Daten, ganz besonders dann, wenn er diese für Vertriebs- oder Marketingzwecke eingekauft hat. Hier hängt der Erfolg der Vertriebs- oder Marketingaktion, z.B. einer Mailingaktion, entscheidend von der Qualität der Adressdaten ab. Anbieter von Auskunfts- und Verzeichnismedien sind somit ständig gefordert, ihre zumeist riesigen Mengen an Daten aktuell zu halten und mit zusätzlichen, nützlichen Informationen anzureichern. Die aktuellsten Daten, z.B. zu verschiedenen Unternehmen, lassen sich zumeist auf deren Webseiten oder in top-aktuellen Online-Informationen abrufen. Eine solche aktuelle Web-Recherche lässt sich nicht automatisiert durchführen, bringt aber die besten Ergebnisse.

Bei der schnellen und ressourcensparenden Web-Recherche der Daten, die Sie anbieten oder zukünftig anbieten möchten, unterstützen wir Sie gerne. Je nach Ihren Anforderungen können Sie z.B. folgende Web-Recherchen bei uns beauftragen:

  • E-Mail-Adressrecherche oder -verifizierung
  • Recherche oder Verifizierung von Postanschriften
  • Recherche oder Verifizierung von Kontaktpersonen (Geschäftsführung, Management, Abteilungsleiter, etc.)
  • Recherche von Zweigstellen-Adressen
  • Recherche von URLs zu einzelnen Unternehmen
  • Recherche von Öffnungszeiten
  • Recherche von Preisen
  • Recherche von Angebots-Sortimenten
  • Recherche nach Anbietern (URLs) bestimmter Produkte oder Dienstleistungen

Diese sowie weitere mögliche Daten recherchieren unsere qualifizierten Clickworker gerne für Sie. Fehlerhafte Daten werden korrigiert, veraltete Daten aktualisiert, inexistente Daten als solche markiert und neue Daten gewonnen. Dank der enormen Größe unserer Crowd können auch Tausende von Daten im Rekordtempo für Sie recherchiert werden.
Um die Qualität der Daten sicherzustellen, werden alle Informationen nur von Clickworkern mit entsprechender Muttersprache recherchiert. Zudem können alle Daten auch mehrfach recherchiert und die Ergebnisse zur Verifizierung miteinander abgeglichen werden.


mehr Informationen individuelle Anfrage stellen

Mobile Crowdsourcing

Wer sich nicht auf die Daten im Web verlassen möchte und auf 100%-ige Sicherheit setzt, der versichert sich vor Ort von der Daten-Aktualität. Bei der Menge an Daten, die Auskunfts- und Verzeichnismedien anbieten, ist es jedoch ressourcenbedingt nahezu unmöglich diese Vorort-Recherche in Eigenleistung durchzuführen.

Diese Leistung erbringen wir gerne für Sie. Geografisch weit verstreut ansässig, können unsere Clickworker vor Ort für Sie z.B. folgende Daten recherchieren oder auch neu erstellen:

  • Adressen, Firmensitze, Geokoordinaten
  • Öffnungszeiten
  • Fotos von Geschäften und Gebäuden
  • Fotos von Lokalen/Restaurants
  • Fotos von Speisekarten
  • Fotos von Schaufenstern

Mit Smartphones und unserer eigens entwickelten Crowdsourcing-App ausgestattet, recherchieren unsere Clickworker in allen größeren Städten Europas und der USA die von Ihnen gewünschten Daten vor Ort.
Das zusätzliche Einstellen von Fotos, z.B. einer Außenaufnahme eines Firmengebäudes, bereichert Ihre Datensätze, macht sie anschaulicher, lockert auf und trägt zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung Ihrer Webinhalte bei.


mehr Informationen individuelle Anfrage stellen

Suchmaschinenoptimierte Texterstellung:

Unternehmensprofile

Ihre top-aktuellen, verifizierten und um zusätzliche Daten und Fakten bereicherten Datensätze können Sie im Wert noch weiter steigern und relevante Text-Informationen anbieten. So erhält der Nutzer nicht nur einen Datensatz, sondern wird auch noch z.B. über das Unternehmen, die Organisation oder den Verein, zu der er die Adresse bei Ihnen erhalten hat, informiert. Diese Informationen gefallen nicht nur Ihren Nutzern, sondern auch Suchmaschinen wie Google & Co. und führen bei suchmaschinenoptimierter Erstellung der Texte zu einer Top-Platzierung in den Suchergebnissen.

Die Erstellung von suchmaschinenoptimierten Texten übernehmen wir gerne für Sie. Dank unserer großen Crowd an qualifizierten Autoren können auch Tausende von qualitativ hochwertigen SEO-Texten in kurzer Zeit erstellt werden. Für Auskunfts- und Verzeichnismedien bieten wir speziell u.a. folgende Textarten an:

  • Unternehmensprofile
  • Brancheninformationen
  • Kategorietexte
  • Fachspezifische Ratgebertexte
  • Fach-Glossare
  • In diesen sowie weiteren Bereichen, die zu Ihrem Angebot an Daten passen, schreiben unsere Autoren für Sie qualitativ hochwertige Texte in zahlreichen Sprachen. Alle Texte werden ausschließlich von Muttersprachlern geschrieben und nach Ihren Wünschen mit relevanten Keywords / Suchbegriffen gespickt. Alle Texte werden zudem auf Rechtschreibung, Grammatik und Plagiate überprüft.

mehr Informationen individuelle Anfrage stellen Auftrag einstellen
^

Auf der Seite Lösungen & Services finden Sie die hier genannten sowie weitere Lösungen in der Übersicht.


Sollte die optimale Lösung für Sie hier nicht dabei sein, freuen wir uns

über eine schriftliche oder Zum Kontaktformular
telefonische Anfrage. +49 (0)201 959718-0

Gerne beraten wir Sie und besprechen mit Ihnen individuelle Lösungsmöglichkeiten.