Solutions for Media Providers


The “Google Universal Search” function often positions multimedia content at the top of the search results. You can simplify the work of the search engines by enhancing your media content with descriptions, keywords and categories. This leads to better placement with Google & Co. and improves the presentation of content to users of your portal.
We examine your files according to your needs, irrespective of the type or size of media files (for example, videos, photos, illustrations, drawings, audio files, PDFs) to be displayed online; we then assess, categorize and tag them, or write short, search engine optimized descriptions of the files.
With our technical know-how and service, as well as a large, international network of Clickworkers, we can process thousands of data requests in numerous languages at record pace.

.

We provide the following solutions and services to ensure the success of your website by positioning your offer up front in external search engines such as Google & Co.; in doing so, you also simplify the overview and navigation of your site for visitors and supply them with valuable information regarding the media files offered:

Tagging, categorization & assessment of files

Tagging & Categorization

The larger the number of files you offer on your website, the larger the need to structure them clearly and provide them with appropriate tags / keywords for better traceability. Therefore, the media files you have made available can be easily and intuitively traced by your target group via internal search functions. Appropriate keywords can also be used as attributes for a facet filter on your website: your web visitors define their search for the video, image or audio file requested, and as a consequence, can deliberately limit the search results. The tagging and categorization of media files also has a positive effect on the ranking of your web content with search engines such as Google & Co. and leads to a top placement and additional visitors.

We provide support for the prompt and resource-saving tagging and categorization of your media files such as videos, audio files, PDFs, photos, illustrations and drawings. This includes the following services:

  • Evaluation of image files (for example G-rated or X-rated)
  • Classification of image features (for example horizontal or vertical format / graphics or photo / with or without individuals/ colors/ etc.)
  • Tagging of images (for example with synonyms: cup = cup, mug, beaker, container, …)
  • Categorization of images (for example individuals, child, group / building, private, house / nature, plants, tree / etc.)
  • Tagging of audio files (for example a piece of music by Mozart: Mozart, classical, the Magic Flute, instrumental, …)
  • Categorization of audio files (for example music, vocals, pop / audio book, children, fantasy / etc.)
  • Assessment of video files (for example according to image quality and sound)
  • Tagging of video files (for example instruction videos: crafts, knitting, knitting patterns, lace stitch, knitting instructions)
  • Categorization of video files (for example sports, ball sports, indoor sports, handball / music, folk music, Italy / etc.)

With our large and international network of freelancers, our so-called Clickworkers, we can quickly tag thousands of media files with relevant terms. According to your specifications, we will tag any video, image, audio file and PDF with three, four, five or more terms that correspond to the illustration, video or audio file.
Our Clickworkers will classify your entire media files in the relevant categories in compliance with your web and offer structure. Every file will be viewed and categorized with “Human Intelligence” or assessed according to your specifications. Our Clickworkers perform these services for entire media files such as video and audio files, as well as for individual segments or sections of the files.


More information Place individual inquiry

Search engine optimized file descriptions:

SEO Texts

Your categorized and tagged media files provide valuable content for your website. However, you can improve the content for search engine optimization by furnishing the media files with texts that describe the files and give a short summary of the content. This means that the content must be optimized for search engines such as Google; the text must be unique, relevant, interesting and spiked with the most important keywords. In addition to the search engines, your visitors will enjoy the information that complements the media files because they can inform themselves about the content and can select according to their own interests.

In addition to the tagging and categorization of your audio files, we will gladly handle the text creation service for you. The range of subjects in the content of your audio files can be highly diverse. We have qualified authors with a variety of interests and expert knowledge in our large crowd of Clickworkers, for example in the areas of:

  • Sport
  • Lifestyle
  • Computer & Internet
  • Business and Finance
  • Science and Research
  • Home and Garden
  • Film, Television and Music
  • Travel
  • and more
  • Our authors will write high quality descriptions of these as well as further media file content for you in numerous languages. The texts will all be written by native speakers only, and spiked with relevant keywords / tags according to your specifications. The texts are all subjected to a spelling, grammar and plagiarism check.

More information Place individual inquiry Placing an order
^

The solutions mentioned here can be found on the Solutions and services page; further solutions are in the overview.

If the optimal solution is not listed we look forward to hearing from you via

written inquiry
or
contact form
telephone call. +49 (0)201 959718-0

We will be glad to advise you and discuss individual solutions.

Lösungen für Medien-Anbieter


Multimedia-Inhalte stehen dank Universal Search häufig ganz oben in den Suchergebnissen. Wer seine Medien-Inhalte mit Beschreibungen, Schlagworten und Kategorien ergänzt, erleichtert Suchmaschinen die Arbeit, profitiert von einer besseren Platzierung bei Google & Co. und verbessert die Präsentation der Inhalte für Nutzer des eigenen Portals.
Ganz gleich, welche Mediadateien (z.B. Videos, Fotos, Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, Audio-Dateien, PDFs) Sie in welchen Größenordnungen online anzeigen: Entsprechend Ihres Bedarfs sichten wir Ihre Dateien und bewerten, kategorisieren, verschlagworten sie und/oder schreiben kurze, suchmaschinenoptimierte Beschreibungen zu den Dateien.
Mit unserem technischen Know-how und Service sowie unserem großen, internationalen Netzwerk an Clickworkern können wir auch Tausende von Daten in zahlreichen Sprachen für Sie im Rekordtempo bearbeiten.

.

Für den Erfolg Ihrer Website mit Mediadateien bieten wir Ihnen folgende Lösungen und Services an, die Ihr Angebot bei externen Suchmaschinen wie Google & Co. ganz vorne stehen lassen, Ihren Besuchern zudem die Übersicht und Navigation auf Ihrer Seite so einfach wie möglich machen und ihnen zudem noch wertvolle Informationen zu den angebotenen Mediadateien bieten:

Tagging, Kategorisierung & Bewertung von Dateien

Tagging & Kategorisierung

Je größer die Menge an Dateien ist, die Sie auf Ihrer Website anbieten, desto größer auch die Notwendigkeit, diese klar zu strukturieren und zur Auffindbarkeit mit passenden Schlagwörtern / Keywords zu versehen. So können die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Media-Dateien von Ihrer Zielgruppe über interne Suchfunktionen leicht und intuitiv gefunden werden. Die passenden Schlagwörter können zudem als Attribute für einen Facettenfilter auf Ihrer Website eingesetzt werden, so dass Ihre Webbesucher ihre Suche nach dem gewünschten Video, Bild oder der gewünschten Audiodatei definieren und so die Suchergebnisse gezielt einschränken können. Das Verschlagworten und Kategorisieren von Media-Dateien wirkt sich aber auch sehr positiv auf das Ranking Ihrer Webinhalte bei Suchmaschinen wie Google & Co. aus und führt zu einer Top-Platzierung und einem Zuwachs an Besuchern.

Bei der schnellen und ressourcensparenden Verschlagwortung und Kategorisierung Ihrer Medien-Dateien wie Videos, Audiodateien, PDFs, Fotos, Abbildungen und Zeichnungen unterstützen wir Sie und erbringen u.a. folgende Leistungen:

  • Bewertung von Bilddateien (z.B. nach jugendfreien oder nicht jugendfreien Inhalten)
  • Zuordnung von Bild-Eigenschaften (z.B. Querformat oder Hochformat / Grafik oder Foto / mit oder ohne Personen/ Farben / etc.)
  • Tagging von Bildern (z.B. mit Synonymen: Tasse = Cup, Becher, Trinkgefäß, …)
  • Kategorisierung von Bildern (z.B. Personen, Kind, Gruppe / Gebäude, Privat, Haus / Natur, Pflanzen, Baum / etc.)
  • Tagging von Audiodateien (z.B. bei einem Musikstück von Mozart: Mozart, Klassik, die Zauberflöte, Instrumental, …)
  • Kategorisierung von Audiodateien (z.B. Musik, Gesang, Pop / Hörbuch, Kinder, Fantasy / etc.)
  • Bewertung von Videodateien (z.B. nach Bildqualität und Ton)
  • Tagging von Videodateien (z.B. bei einem Anleitungsvideo: Handarbeit, Stricken, Strickmuster, Lochmuster, Strickanleitung)
  • Kategorisierung von Videodateien (z.B. Sport, Ballsport, Hallensport, Handball / Musik, Volksmusik, Italien / etc.)

Mit unserem großen und internationalen Netzwerk an Freelancern, unseren sog. Clickworkern, versehen wir auch Tausende an Media-Dateien in kurzer Zeit mit relevanten Begriffen. Ganz nach Ihren Vorgaben taggen wir jedes Video, Bild, jede Audiodatei und PDF mit drei, vier, fünf oder auch noch mehr Begriffen, die zur Abbildung, zum Video- oder Audiodateiinhalt passen.
Abgestimmt auf Ihre Web- und Angebotsstruktur ordnen unsere Clickworker zudem Ihre gesamten Media-Dateien den entsprechenden Kategorien zu. Jede Ihrer Dateien wird gesichtet und mit “Human Intelligence” kategorisiert oder nach Ihren Vorgaben bewertet. Diese Leistung können unsere Clickworker nicht nur für ganze Media-Dateien wie Videos und Audiodateien erbringen, sondern auch für einzelne Abschnitte bzw. Ausschnitte der Dateien.


mehr Informationen individuelle Anfrage stellen

Suchmaschinenoptimierte Dateibeschreibungen:

SEO-Texte

Ihre kategorisierten und getaggten Mediadateien bieten bereits wertvollen Content für Ihre Website. Noch besser können Sie Ihre Inhalte für Suchmaschinen optimieren, wenn Sie alle Media-Dateien mit Texten versehen, die die Dateien beschreiben und kurz über den Inhalt informieren. Hierzu muss der Content für Suchmaschinen wie Google optimiert sein, d.h., der Text muss einzigartig, relevant, interessant, und mit den wichtigsten Keywords gespickt sein.
Neben den Suchmaschinen gefallen die Informationen zu den Media-Dateien vor allem auch Ihren Besuchern, die sich so direkt einen Eindruck über die Inhalte verschaffen und diese nach eigenem Interesse für sich selektieren können.

Zusätzlich zum Tagging und der Kategorisierung Ihrer Audiodateien übernehmen wir auch gerne den Service der Texterstellung für Sie. Das Themenspektrum der Inhalte Ihrer Audiodateien kann dabei sehr vielfältig sein. Unter unserer großen Crowd befinden sich qualifizierte Autoren mit vielen verschiedenen Interessen und Fachkenntnissen, z.B. aus den Bereichen:

  • Sport
  • Lifestyle
  • Computer & Internet
  • Wirtschaft und Finanzen
  • Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Wissenschaft & Forschung
  • Haus & Garten
  • Film, Fernsehen & Musik
  • Reisen
  • u.v.m.
  • Zu diesen sowie weiteren Inhalten Ihrer Media-Dateien schreiben unsere Autoren Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Beschreibungen in zahlreichen Sprachen. Alle Texte werden ausschließlich von Muttersprachlern geschrieben und nach Ihren Wünschen mit relevanten Keywords / Suchbegriffen gespickt. Alle Texte werden zudem auf Rechtschreibung, Grammatik und Plagiate überprüft.

mehr Informationen individuelle Anfrage stellen Auftrag einstellen
^

Auf der Seite Lösungen & Services finden Sie die hier genannten sowie weitere Lösungen in der Übersicht.


Sollte die optimale Lösung für Sie hier nicht dabei sein, freuen wir uns

über eine schriftliche oder Zum Kontaktformular
telefonische Anfrage. +49 (0)201 959718-0

Gerne beraten wir Sie und besprechen mit Ihnen individuelle Lösungsmöglichkeiten.